The Details

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11:30am – 1:30pm

The Stella Hotel & Ballroom
5706 8th Avenue, Kenosha


Sign me up!

To register for the 2019 Chamber Annual Meeting, email or call the Chamber at (262) 654-1234. Registration must be received by July 12th.


The Chamber Annual Meeting features an elegant lunch as well as a keynote speaker. New Board Members are voted on, scholarships are awarded, and our members are recognized with the annual Best Place to Work Award, Community Partner Award, Beautification Award, and Ambassador of the Year Award.


Chicken Parmigiana
Breaded chicken breast topped with a white béchamel sauce and cheese over a bed of spaghetti with homemade pasta sauce

Stuffed Portabella
Veggie stuffed portabella cap with a light balsamic drizzle over a bed of gluten-free pasta

Both meal options include a fresh garden salad and cheesecake bites for dessert.

Program & Award Winners

Keynote Speaker
Kurt R. Bauer, President/CEO
Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Chairman’s Award
George Follensbee
Otto Nelson Moving and Storage

Ambassador of the Year
Cathy Savaglio
SecurityNational Mortgage Company

Community Partner Award
Kenosha YMCA
7101 53rd Street, Kenosha

Best Place to Work in Kenosha County
David Insurance
3917 47th Avenue, Kenosha

Beautification Awards
The Stella Hotel & Ballroom
5706 8th Avenue, Kenosha

Associated Bank
6419 Green Bay Road, Kenosha

JDR Painting
4715 Green Bay Road, Kenosha

KACC Foundation Scholarship (member affiliation)
Lauren Birschbach, Snap-On Inc.
Haley Esposito, Genesis Chiropractic & Kenosha County
Grace Haugstad, Library Park Dental
Anika Katt, Kenosha County
Savannah Kroeger, Gateway Technical College

Herzing University Scholarship (member affiliation)
Samantha McGehee, Leeward Business Advisors
Emily Stipan, Kenosha Area Chamber of Commerce
Gean Swiatko-Klee, Kenosha County Division of Health

Tempo Kenosha Scholarship (member affiliation)
Gean Swiatko-Klee, Kenosha County Division of Health

Thanks to our Sponsors